Buy Online Shakespears Sister - Singles Party (1988-2019)

Shakespears Sister

Singles Party (1988-2019) Cassette + Download

Cassette $8.99 $5.49

Release Date: 19/07/2019

Discs: 1

Shakespears Sister present ‘Singles Party’ a comprehensive singles collection including the huge hit singles ‘Stay’, ‘You’re History,’ 'I Don’t Care’ and ‘Hello- Turn Your Radio On’ plus two brand new tracks. Following one of the most dramatic break ups in pop history, Siobhan and Marcella have reunited and written music together for the first time in over 25 years. Two new tracks are included in this compilation- ‘All The Queen’s Horses’ and ‘C U Next Tuesday.’ The band are also touring the UK this winter.

This is a store exclusive limited to 500 copies

Side A:

1. Break My Heart (Remastered)
2. Heroine (Remastered)
3. You're History (Remastered)
4. Run Silent (Remastered)
5. Dirty Mind (Remastered)
6. Stay (Remastered)
7. I Don't Care (Remastered)
8. Goodbye Cruel World (Remastered)
9. Hello (Turn Your Radio On) (Remastered)

Side B:

10. My 16th Apology (Remastered)
11. I Can Drive (Remastered)
12. Bitter Pill (Remastered)
13. Pulsatron (Remastered)
14. Bad Blood (Remastered)
15. It's a Trip (Remastered)
16. All The Queen's Horses
17. C U Next Tuesday
18. Stay [Acoustic Version] (Remastered)