Buy Online Shakespears Sister - Ride Again EP CD + Vinyl

Shakespears Sister

Ride Again EP CD + Vinyl


Release Date: 25/10/2019

Sold Out

This multi buy includes:

  • Ride Again EP White Vinyl (Signed)
  • Ride Again EP CD (Signed)
‘Ride Again EP’ includes all five new tracks from Shakespears Sister’s new writing sessions in Joshua Tree. The EP includes the new single ‘When She Finds You’ with Richard Hawley. Also “All The Queens Horses,’ ‘C U Next Tuesday’ plus two more unheard tracks - all produced by Nick Launay (Arcade Fire, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Nick Cave). 

Limited edition white vinyl.

Initial orders from the store will be signed by Siobhan Fahey and Marcella Detroit (exclusive to this store)

1. Time To Say Goodbye
2. When She Finds You with Richard Hawley (EP Mix)
3. C U Next Tuesday (Perfect Mix)
4. Dangerous Game
5. All The Queen's Horses (Video Mix)